Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | History | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Baoding Overview
Baoding Transportation
  -Railway,Road
Baoding information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Baoding-Hotels
Food
  -Baoding Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Baoding
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Baoding
Amusement
  -Baoding amusement
Shopping
  -Baoding Shopping
History
  -Baoding History
Welcome to Baoding!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Baoding Shopping


The shopping places in the city are more concentrated, there are many stores that are of a great variety on the Yuhua Road of the ancient lotus pond's neighborhood. If buying the handicraft products, you can go to the craft art store on the Yuhua Road; there are iron balls which are the local special product and other handicraft products. If buying the sauce and the sauce vegetables which are the special products, you can go to any provisions store, supermarkets and big stores; there are all the various category of the paper back. The products in Baiyangdian of Baoding are abundant, there is Songhuadan of Baiyangdian which has long negative great reputation, and then various handicraft products that weaves for the raw material but become with the special reed, having the local special features very much.


The special product in Baoding


>>The plaiting handicraft products of Baiyangdian
Aquatic family at the side of Baiyangdian, almost all families will weave the seat, because of the reed skin thin color white of precinct chief's, the quality is tough and resilient, the fiber is slender, handicraft article that uses this kind of reed to make into for the raw material also particularly beautiful. And weave the age longer, backlog a lot of experience, at do the work and styles to also have the special features only.

>>Liulingzhui of Xushuo
Liulingzhui is the famous wine of Hebei. Liulingzhui is made of the native produce of high-quality sorghum, barley, wheat, big 7 kinds of foods of rice, millet, glutinous rice, garden pea etc. for raw material take the sweet spring of the Guliupu River below the Taihang Mountain, adopt the traditional Laowuyan crafts to make by fermentation. Seal the cellar with Zhanghua Village's Liu Ling's last home located sweet smell mud again, ferment but become, the alcohol and women is clear and pure, the sweet of the wine quality enjoys in retrospect remaining joss-stick with, after drink leisurely long. Liulingzhui not only in the Chinese supply falls short of demand, is also more popular in the markets of Hong Kong, Southeast Asia etc.

>>Ding Porcelain
It is one of the five famous porcelains of Chinese ancient times; the producing place is in Quyang in Hebei now. From Tang to Yuan, it multiplied greatly hundreds of years. Because Quyang belonged to Dingzhou in Song, it is called Ding Porcelain. There are various colors, such as the black, purple, red and green, have another to transform for the heat kiln. The adornment engraves are beautiful, stamp-tax cultured, assist with the, heap and stick each get its interesting. The categories contain dish, bowl, bottle, stove, person etc. All salty call the saint hand, call natural.

>>Louhu in Qizhou
And it is then called monk's head. Produced in Angou of Hebei. The flavor is bitterness, salty, sex is cold. Have the pure heat counteracts poison, decreases swelling to line up, living the muscle and descend the effect of the milk, curing the hair to carry on the back, swollen poison, the milk, the milk sweat impassability etc. disease. The main root is robust, the caulis erection, don't divide, the livings the white floss; The foliation is big, there is long handle, an oval of leaf, the caulis foliation is smaller, living with each other; A form inflorescence list was born in the caulis crest, pale red purple color; Thin fruit the cone form, black brown. The root outward appearance palm tree black, the coarseness contain obvious ditch, the quality is light, breaking easily, the cross section is not tidy, a Huang of wood white, center much empty, present the brown. Smelly especially different, tiny bitterness of flavor, is thick long, tidy not broken up, the epidermis palm tree black, the quality is good. The inner part still contains the volatile oil.

>>The hot pepper of Wangdu
Planting the hot pepper in Wangdu began from the Ming Dynasty. The hot pepper of Wangdu is big with the yield, the color is red, the meat is thick, flavor joss-stick, long put the pretty good to call. The hot pepper nourishment value is very high, being rated as the hat of the vegetable. If the people can usually be a little amount edible, to increase the appetite, the guarantee healthy body, big and beneficial place. Can promote saliva secrete and the activity of the starch, and have the bactericidal function.

>>Wangsanneng Chopper in Baoding
Raw material adopts the high-quality steel material, beat, splitting the slot, adding the steel, familiar fire and beating the slice, from, beat, fire, knife, cold hit, arrive to have operation, the head, carries on the back, drags along the soft knife, fire, adjusts the knife, whets and robs the light, Anne to chase, top the oil packing etc. the work preface, all fasten the handicraft operation, very fine. The edge of knife is sharp, adding the steel abeyance, full, stick actually, the fire is even, not a heavy skin, the steel keep outstanding, hard enduring, and doesn't collapse book. Practical, generous and beautiful. Incise the sparerib, bamboo slice, triangle take and number 8 lead silks did not need hard to tackle, on chop namely open.

>>Shibaozai cotton shoes in Baoding
Stretch tight old cloth beat, glue the cloth try hard for flatten tightly, the bone dint is fair, the degree of thickness is even. Then shear film, the each side all wraps the side with the new plain white cloth. The heart is plentiful full and fair, the film folds ex- five layers mutually, empress eight layers, use the first-class hemp cordage system, the needle fine thread is thick, requesting to pull the dint big, vigorously even, the horizontal of the needle feet embark on a journey, the beautiful work is whole, the fastness bears to whet. The shoe help with the shoe sole mutually the matches to call the shoe work preface, having all over the body neat request, eating the plait even, four pillars are obvious, in front and back the needle be apart from small in medium waist, kill the strength foot, not tooth, not, the needle code is tidy. The end carries on lining up the shoe already set with the wood. Its characteristics is a solemn and ancient of style, the shoe in keeping with feet form, a breadth of shoe is narrow consistently, the four directions is fair, dress comfort, easy and convenient burliness.

>>Ancient Yan of Yishui
The shapes are divided into the fish, turtle, dragon, silkworm, cicada, piano, the chess seven major type, having 120 various diagrams totally. The ancient of its carving pattern is generous, taking the good luck happiness, the myth legend as topic more, such as the dragon auspicious clouds, spreads the flower, two dragon drama bead etc. toward, a woman toward the sun, 100 birds. The person, flower, fish insect, landscape, animals that carves is all lifelike; it is wonderful, bear pondering about.

>>Stone carving of Quyang
In Tang and Sung, the Stone carving of Quyang's art was more prosperous, the works spread national and many places, in addition to the stone carving statues of Buddha, discovering to sprout through the years of still have the song sun stone carving animal, melons and fruits etc. In a temple of the Xijiao Village of Quyang County, there is still to keep a Hanbaiyu Buddha that was in Tang Dynasty carve up to now. The statue of Buddha body is high eight meters, the facial appearance is solemn, impressive demeanor, and the dress folding line, the lines is clearly soft, extremely vivid vivid portrayal.

>>Jinsiguatan
It also was called Hongxiantan or Hongxiutan in the past. It is sumptuous and cultured, fine valuable, is stylish decorations of the auditorium, living room. Zhuzhou City has the knitting technique for long. They color with the novel purpose, tight composition and culturally, creates our country has one space only of" the silk dish gold" and" the velour slice". Among them, have the silk patterns, such as" the dragon show lucky omen"," two dragon drama beads" of strong race special features and" which make the sea" etc., become in the silk all flowers park of strange spend the different grass. In recent years, the entertainer creates to weave an ancient elegant silk delicacy again, such as" five absolute being diagrams"," little LIN2 SI4"," and the bottom westerns"," the Charger flew to the moon" etc. In more than 20 nations and region in the five greatest continents in the world, we can see the Jinsiguatan which is produced in Zhuzhou and is cultured.

>>The scissors of Cow Card
It was made by Meng Xianbang who was an old entertainer of the scissors factory in Baoding to inherit seven generations systems to shear the technique. That scissors have blade get, not collapse not book, shear the blade to, relaxed vivid, the degree of hardness is feat and hard enduring, beauty generous.

>>Dazao of Buping
Produced in Buping, Quyang, Tangxian etc. The species of it contain 10 varieties of the Pozao, Huluzao, Damazao, Xiaomazao, Lengzao etc. Characteristics are big, the skin is thin, the pit is small, and the meat is thick. The dry Zao contains the sugar to be up to 60-70%, still implying the mineral qualities, such as protein, fat, irons and calcium etc. The big Zao is also important Chinese herbal medicine material and nourishing articles, promoting the body fluid, smooth lung, keep the blood, town quiet, keep the liver and be good for the stomach to eliminate to eat etc. function. The big Zao can living the food and familiar foods, can also process glazed date, inebriate various valuable taste foods, such as Zao, smoked Zao, Zaopu, mashed dates and the Zao fragrance extract etc.; The big Zao is also a good raw material that makes by fermentation the industry, can use the big system wine, vinegar, the big Zao beverage etc. of the high nourishment, all with sweet subtle fragrance of flavor, the nourishment enrich but famous and Chinese and Foreign. On the history it was sold westwards the area all countries with red pearl fruit, now then sold to all countries and regions of Southeast Asia and Hong Kong, Macau.


Copyright© 2001-2018, baodinghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -保定概况
城市交通
   -铁路、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -保定历史
Welcome to Baoding!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


保定商场购物


    保定市内的购物场所比较集中,在古莲花池附近的裕华路上就有许多名目繁多的商家。欲购工艺品,可至裕华路上的工艺美术商店,里面有当地特产的铁球及其它工艺品。若购保定特产的面酱与酱菜,可至任何食品店、超市及大的商店,里面均有精装或简装的各种品类。
    保定白洋淀物产丰富,既有久负盛名的白洋淀松花蛋,又有以淀中特有的芦苇为原料编织而成的各种工艺品,极具当地特色。


地方特产


>>白洋淀苇编工艺品
    白洋淀旁的水上人家,几乎家家户户都会编苇席,因为淀里长出的芦苇皮薄色白,质地坚韧,纤维纤细,用这种芦苇为原料制成的苇席等手工艺品也就格外美观。再加上编织年代较长,积累了很多的经验,在做工和样式方面也独具特色。

>>徐水刘伶醉
    刘伶醉,系河北特曲名酒。刘伶醉系用本地产的优质高粱、大麦、小麦、大米、小米、糯米、豌豆等7种粮食为原料,取太行山下古流瀑河畔之甘泉,采取传统的老五颜工艺酿造。又以张华村(刘伶墓所在地)的芳香泥土封窖,发酵陈酿而成,酒色明净清澈,酒质绵甘醇和,饮后回味余香悠长。刘伶醉不仅在中国供不应求,在香港、东南亚等市场也较为畅销。

>>定 瓷
    是中国古代五大名瓷之一,产地在今河北曲阳。自唐至元,繁衍数百年。因宋时曲阳属定州辖区,故名定瓷。有黑、紫、红、绿诸色,多为高温窑变形成。定瓷装饰有刻花奔逸、印花典雅、辅以剔、堆、贴各得其趣。品类有盘、碗、瓶、樽、炉、枕、人物等。无不咸称圣手,妙道自然。

>>祁州漏芦
    又名和尚头。产于河北安国。味苦、咸,性寒。具清热解毒、消肿排脓、生肌、下乳之功效,治痈疽发背,疔疮肿毒,瘰疠,乳疮,乳汗不通等症。主根粗壮,茎直立,不分枝,密生白色绒毛;基生叶大,有长柄,叶片椭圆形,茎生叶较小,互生;头状花序单生于茎顶,淡红紫色;瘦果似圆锥形,黑褐色。根部外表棕黑色,粗糙有明显纵沟,质轻,易折断,断面不整齐,木部黄白色,中心多空,呈棕色。臭特异,味微苦,以根条粗长、整齐不破碎、表皮棕黑色、质坚者为佳。内部还含挥发油。

>>望都辣椒
    望都种植辣椒始于明代。望都的辣椒以产量大,色红、肉厚、味香,久放不坏著称。辣椒营养价值很高,堪称“蔬菜之冠”。人们如果能经常少量食用,对增加食欲,保障身体健康,大有益处。可以促进唾液分泌和淀粉酶的活性,并具有杀菌的作用。

>>保定王三能菜刀
    原料系采用优质钢材,从锻打、劈槽、加钢、熟火、打片、铰把、打把、馏火、铰刀、冷砸,到开刀、锉头、锉背、拖软刀、淬火、调刀、磨口、抢光、安把、上油包装等工序,均系手工操作,颇为精细。刀口锋利,加钢中止、饱满、贴实,淬火均匀,不出重皮,钢直挺拔,坚固耐用,不崩不卷。实用、大方、美观。切割排骨、竹片、三角带及8号铅丝无需费力,一剁即开。

>>保定士宝斋布鞋
    将旧布打成袼褙,粘布力求压平绷紧,骨力平正,厚薄均匀。然后剪成底片,每边均以新白布包边。絮心丰满平正,底片相叠前五层、后八层,用上等麻绳纳制,针细线粗,要求拉力大,劲均匀,针脚横竖成行、美观工整、坚固耐磨。鞋帮与鞋底相缀合称绱鞋工序,要求周身平整,吃褶均匀,四柱明显,前后掌针距小于中腰,杀劲足,不疵牙,不出锥梗,针码齐整。最后用木楦进行排鞋定型。其特点为式样庄重古雅,鞋楦适合脚形,鞋口宽窄一致,绸楦四边平正,穿着舒适,轻便结实。

>>易水古砚
    造型分鱼、龟、龙、蚕、蝉、琴、棋七大类,共有一百二十多种雕图。 其雕花图案古雅大方,多以吉祥幸福、神话传说为题材,如龙凤祥云、丹凤朝阳、 百鸟朝凤、天女散花、二龙戏珠等。雕刻出的人物、花卉、鱼虫、山水、禽兽无不栩栩如生,维肖维妙,耐人寻味。

>>曲阳石雕
    唐、宋两代,曲阳石雕艺术更加繁荣,作品流传全国许多地方,除石雕佛像外,历年发掘出土的还有曲阳石雕动物、瓜果等。在曲阳县西郊村的一座寺庙里,至今还保存有一尊唐代雕塑的汉白玉站佛。佛像身 高八米,容貌庄严,气宇轩昂,服饰折痕,线条清楚柔和,极为生动传神。

>>金丝挂毯
    过去也叫“红线毯”和“红绣毯”。它富丽典雅,精细名贵,是会堂、客厅的华贵装饰品。涿州市织毯技术有悠久的历史。他们以新颖的立意、严密的构图、典雅的彩绘,创造出了我国独具一格的“丝盘金”和“丝绒片”挂毯。其中,具有浓厚民族特色的“龙凤呈祥”、“二龙戏珠”、“哪吒闹海”等丝毯图案,成为丝毯百花园里的奇花异草。近年来,涿州丝毯艺人又创作编织出一批古朴高雅的丝毯珍品,如“五神图”、“少林寺”、“郑和下西洋”、“嫦娥奔月”等。在世界五大洲的20多个国家和地区,都可以看到涿州生产的精细、典雅的金丝挂毯。

>>牛牌剪刀
    是保定剪刀厂老艺人孟宪邦继承祖辈七代制剪技术而制成的。该剪刀具有刃口锋得、不崩不卷、剪刃对口、轻松灵活、硬度适宜、坚固耐用、美观大方。

>>阜平大枣
    产于保定的阜平、曲阳、唐县等县。阜平大枣品种有婆枣、葫芦枣、大麻枣、小麻枣、菱枣等10多种。特点是个大、皮薄、核小、肉厚。干枣含糖辆高达60-70%,还含有蛋白质、脂肪以及磷、铁、钙等矿物质。大枣也是重要的中药材和滋补品,有生津、润肺、养血、镇静、养肝、健胃消食等功能。大枣可生食和熟食,还可加工成蜜枣、醉枣、熏枣、枣脯、枣泥、枣香精等各种名贵风味食品;大枣也是酿造业的良好原料,可用大枣制高营养的枣酒、枣醋、大枣饮料等,均以味道甘郁清香,营养丰富而驰名中外。历史上就以“红珍珠果”销往西域各国,而今多远销东南亚各国和香港、澳门地区。


Copyright© 2001-2018, baodinghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link