Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | History | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Baoding Overview
Baoding Transportation
  -Railway,Road
Baoding information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Baoding-Hotels
Food
  -Baoding Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Baoding
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Baoding
Amusement
  -Baoding amusement
Shopping
  -Baoding Shopping
History
  -Baoding History
Welcome to Baoding!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Baoding Transportation


External traffic


Railway
The transportation in Baoding is convenience; the Jingguang Railroad from Beijing to Guangzhou masters the whole city. The train station of Baoding locates in the city center, it is very convenient from Baoding to Beijing and Shijiazhuang, there are everyday several railroad train that go back and forth to drive, which can immediately arrive no longer than 2 hours. In addition, there are also railroad trains to Handan, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Xian, Hankou, Guiyang in Baoding.

Road
Jingshi Superhighway from Beijing to Shijiazhuang goes through Baoding, it takes 2 hours to arrive from Beijing to Baoding, it can arrive within 2 hours to go the superhighway from Baoding to Shijiazhuang. In addition, you also arrive at Jinan, Datong, Wutaishan, Tanggu, Chengde and the near countries of Baoding from Baoding. The bus station of Baoding is in the train station's neighborhood.


Internal transportation


Bus
The public transportation of Baoding City is flourishing, they have already broken through more than 30 bus lines, the buses practice the system of no man to sell the tickets mostly, throwing the currency to take buses from the passengers. The ticket price is 1 Yuan or 2 Yuan. There are several bus circuits which can lead to the tour beauty spots directly.

Taxi
Because each beauty spot of Baoding City is not far from one another, you can walk when going to travel inside Baoding City, can also take taxi to replace, the start price is 5 Yuan of 3 kilometers, each kilometer takes 1.6 Yuan.


Copyright© 2001-2018, baodinghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -保定概况
城市交通
   -铁路、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市历史
   -保定历史
Welcome to Baoding!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


保定交通


外部交通


铁 路
    保定交通便利,北京到广州的京广铁路贯通全境。保定火车站位于市中心,从保定到北京及石家庄十分方便,每天均有数班往返行驶的城际列车,不到2小时即可到达。此外,由保定也有至邯郸、成都、广州、西安、兰州、汉口、贵阳的列车。

公 路
    从北京到石家庄的京石高速公路从保定境内纵贯而过,由北京到保定只要2小时就可到达,从保定到石家庄走高速也可在2小时之内到达。此外,由保定也可至济南、大同、五台山、塘沽、承德及保定附近的县城。保定的汽车站就在火车站附近。


内部交通


公交车
    保定市公共交通发达,已开通公交路线30多条,公交车大多实行无人售票制,由乘客投币乘车。票价由1-2元不等。有多条公交车线路可直接通往旅游景点。

出租车
    因保定市各景点间相距不远,所以到保定市内旅游多数可以步行来往,也可以出租车代步,市内出租车起步价为3公里5元,每公里1.6元。


Copyright© 2001-2018, baodinghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link